2020



Sunday 17th May 2020 (CANCELLED) 

Birmingham Botanical Gardens
Westbourn Road Edgbaston Birmingham B15 3TR


Tuesday 2nd June 2020 (CANCELLED)

The Bulls Head (Henrys Blues Club)

Bishopsgate Street Birmingham B15 1EJ



Sunday 14th June 2020 (CANCELLED)

The Prince of Wales

84 Cambridge Street Birmingham B1 2NP


Saturday 4th July 2020 (CANCELLED)
The Boldmere Tap

363 Boldmere Rd, Sutton Coldfield B73 5HE



Sunday 12th July 2020 (CANCELLED)

Birmingham Botanical Gardens

Westbourn Road Edgbaston Birmingham B15 3TR



Thursday 6th August 2020 (CANCELLED)
The Tower of Song (Crossroads Blues Club)
107 Pershore Road South Cotteridge Birmingham B30 3XJ


Sunday 23rd August 2020

Birmingham Botanical Gardens

Westbourn Road Edgbaston Birmingham B15 3TR


Saturday 29th August 2020

Tamworth Castle (Castle Bandstand)

Holloway Ladybank Tamworth Staffordshire B79 7NA


Saturday 19th September 2020 (CANCELLED)

The Boldmere Tap
363 Boldmere Rd, Sutton Coldfield B73 5HE


Saturday 19th December 2020 (CANCELLED)

The Boldmere Tap
363 Boldmere Rd, Sutton Coldfield B73 5HE


Image description

  

Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description